Gnomes
Gnomes
WHAT'S ON IN 2019/2020
WHAT'S ON IN 2019/2020

Whats on in 2020

 

Fri 10 Jan - No Angels CD Night in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 24 Jan - Ellis County in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 7 Feb - No Angels CD Night in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 21-23 Feb - Weekend at Aberfoyle with Stubby and Dee Musk.  Theme: Glitz & Glamour

 

Fri 6 Mar - Yvonne Anderson in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 13-15 Mar - Easy Dancing Weekend in Troon with Chris Mezza & No Angels.  Theme: A Little Bit Blue

 

Fri 20-22 Mar - Easy Dancing Weekend in Troon with George McIntosh & No Angels.  Theme: A Little Bit Blue

 

Fri 3-5 Apr - Weekend in Perth with Trey Jackson & Karl-Harry Winson.  Theme: A Walk in the Woods

 

Fri 10 Apr - Darren Murphy in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 1 May - No Angels CD Night in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 22-24 May - Weekend in Aberfoyle with Cheyenne, Alan Birchall & Jacqui Jax.  Theme: Early Retirement

 

Fri 5 Jun - Kelly McCall in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 12 Jun - Calico in newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 3 Jul - No Angels CD Night in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Sat 1 Aug - Summer Festival with Carson City (afternoon), Kelly McCall (eve) & DJ in Grangemouth Town Hall

 

Fri 14 Aug - Black Steel in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 4-6 Sep - Weeked in Blairgowrie with Dave Lesley, Martin Jaye & No Angels.  Theme: Transport

 

Fri 18 Sep - Lainey West in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 2-4 Oct - Easy Dancing Weekend in Perth with Roots & Wings, DJ & No Angels.  Theme: Hillbillies

 

Fri 16-18 Oct - Weekend in Carlisle with Richard Palmer, DJ & Rep Ghazali-Meaney.  Theme: Favourite Line Dance

 

Fri 23 Oct - Carl Shay in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 6 Nov - No Angels CD Night in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Sat 5 Dec - Winter Festival with CD afternoon, Trey Jackson (eve) in Grangemouth Town Hall

 

Fri 11 Dec - Class Christmas Party in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

 

Newlands 8.00 pm -11.30 pm.

Bring your own to Grangemouth - other venues have their own bar.

Acts and venues are subject to change.

Please call : Angela on 01506 510483 or Ann on 01506 825052 / 07593 543663

email : a.brodie@blueyonder.co.uk Website : www.noangelslinedance.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
No Angels............Once met never forgotten.