WHAT'S ON IN 2018/2019
WHAT'S ON IN 2018/2019

Whats on in 2018/2019

 

Fri 7-9 Sep - Weekend at Blairgowrie with Calico & No Angels.  theme: Silly Hat Party    

 

Sat 15 Sep - Day in Troon Concert Hall with DJ Dougie & Texas Tornados

 

Fri 21 Sep - Carson City in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 5-7 Oct - Easy Dancing Weekend at Perth with Paul Bailey & No Angels.  Theme: A Day in the Garden

 

Fri 19-21 Oct - Weekend at Carlisle with Cheyenne & Rep Ghazali-Meaney.  Theme: RocknRoll 50s

 

Fri 16 Nov - Kentucky Rain In Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Sat 1 Dec - Winter Festival with Dougie (DJ) and Fools Gold in Bowhouse Community Centre, Grangemouth

 

Fri 14 Dec - No Angels Christmas party in Newlands, Grangemouth.

 

Fri 4 Jan 2019 - No Angels CD Night in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 18 Jan - Carson City in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 8 Feb - Stateline in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 15-17 Feb - Weekend at Aberfoyle with Richard Palmer & Robert Lindsay.   Theme: Down on the Farm

 

Fri 1 Mar - No Angels CD Night in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 8-10 Mar - Weekend at Troon with Dave Inglis & No Angels.   Theme : Dress as your Initial

 

Fri 15-17 Mar - Weekend at Troon with Lance Merlin & No Angels.   Theme : Dress as your Initial

 

Fri 12-14 Apr - Weekend at Perth with Paul Bailey & Robbie McGowan Hickie.   Theme: Be Your Pet

 

Fri 19 Apr - Stubby in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 3 May - No Angels CD Night in Newlands, Grangemouth

 

Fri 24-26 May - Weekend at Aberfoyle with Nigel Slater & Karl-Harry Winson.  Theme: Fiesta

 

 

 

Newlands 8.00 pm - midnight.

Bring your own to Grangemouth and Troon in Sep - other venues have their own bar.

Acts and venues are subject to change.

Please call : Angela on 01506 510483 or Ann on 01506 825052 / 07593 543663

email : a.brodie@blueyonder.co.uk Website : www.noangelslinedance.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
No Angels............Once met never forgotten.